

Date: 05/01/2023

### **OFFICE ORDER**

The following members constitute the **Internal Complaint Committee** / **Staff Grievance Redressal Committee** at Prestige Institute of Global Management, Indore with effect from 5th January 2024.

S. No.	Name	Role	Mobile No.	Email ID
1	Prof. Sudhir Pradhan	Chairperson	7470655055	spradhan@piemr.edu.in
2	Prof. Kalyan Bandyopadhyay	Member	8130714911	kalyan.bandyopadhyay@piemr.edu.in
3	Prof. Swati Chaplot	Member	9987696266	schaplot@piemr.edu.in
4	Prof. Nikhil Chauhan	Member	9926613837	nchauhan@piemr.edu.in
.5	Ms. Archana Pradhan	Member	7869008554	apradhan@piemr.edu.in
6	Ms. Mahima Gupta	Student	9907214798	pgdm2022058@piemr.edu.in
7	Ms. Aditi Nema	Student	8839641750	pgdm2023002@piemr.edu.in
8	Mr. Rashtratej Aher	Student	8962841287	pgdm2023047@piemr.edu.in
		1		*



Date: 05/01/2024

#### OFFICE ORDER

The following members constitute the Student Grievance committee at Prestige Institute of Global Management, Indore with effect from  $05^{th}$ January 2024.

S. No.	Name	Role	Mobile No.	Email ID
1	Prof. Sudhir Pradhan	Chairperson	7470655055	spradhan@piemr.edu.in
2	Prof. Kalyan Bandyopadhyay	Member	8130714911	kalyan.bandyopadhyay@piemr.edu.in
3	Prof. Nikhil Chauhan	Member	9926613837	nchauhan@piemr.edu.in
4	Prof. Swati Chaplot	Member	9987696266	schaplot@piemr.edu.in
5	Ms. Archana Pradhan	Member	7869008554	apradhan@piemr.edu.in
6	Abhishek Jain	Student	9981413673	pgdmrba2022001@piemr.edu.in
7	Gautam Jain	Student	8109624243	pgdm2022042@piemr.edu.in
8	Priyanshi Chouhan	Student	9171302858	pgdm2022071@piemr.edu.in
9	Rashtratej Aher	Student	9340595220	pgdm2023047@piemr.edu.in
10	Aditi Nema	Student	9575430471	pgdm2023002@piemr.edu.in
11	Ishita Rathore	Student	6265895335	pgdm2023024@piemr.edu.in
12	Dev Sahu	Student	7067485805	pgdm2023020@piemr.edu.in

Sudhir Pradhan

Director, PIGM



Date: 5/01/2024

### **OFFICE ORDER**

The following members constitute the SC / ST Committee at Prestige Institute of Global Management, Indore with effect from  $5^{th}$  January 2024.

S. No.	Name	Role	Mobile No.	Email ID
1	Prof. Sudhir Pradhan	Chairperson	7470655055	spradhan@piemr.edu.in
2	Prof. Ankita Jain	Member	9893948515	ankita.jain@piemr.edu.in
3	Prof. Ayush Kansal	Member	7987294785	akansal@piemr.edu.in
4	Mr. Deepesh Rao Jadhav	Member	9285222369	djadhav@piemr.edu.in
5	Ms. Prerna Pathak	Member	7000820813	ppathak@piemr.edu.in
6	Arpan Ambodiya	Student	9516662263	pgdm2022028@piemr.edu.in
7	Ayush Dhanak	Student	8821983786	pgdmrba2022003@piemr.edu.in
8	Bhavyaditya Parte	Student	7694004632	pgdm20220036@piemr.edu.in
9	Aman Kumar	Student	8827924362	pgdm2023007@piemr.edu.in
9	Novita Ninoriya	Student	7067526629	pgdm2023043@piemr.edu.in



Date: 05/01/2024

### OFFICE ORDER

The following members constitute the **Anti Ragging Committee** at Prestige Institute of Global Management, Indore with effect from 05<sup>th</sup> January 2024.

S. No.	Name	Role	Mobile No.	Email ID
1	Prof. Sudhir Pradhan	Chairperson	7470655055	spradhan@piemr.edu.in
2	Prof. Kalyan Bandyopadhyay	Member	8130714911	kalyan.bandyopadhyay@piemr.edu.in
3	Prof. Nikhil Chauhan	Member	9926613837	nchauhan@piemr.edu.in
4	Prof. Swati Chaplot	Member	9987696266	schaplot@piemr.edu.in
5	Ms. Archana Pradhan	Member	7869008554	apradhan@piemr.edu.in



Date: 05/01/2024

# OFFICE ORDER

The following members constitute the **Anti Ragging Squad** at Prestige Institute of Global Management, Indore with effect from 05<sup>th</sup> January 2024.

S. No.	Name	Role	Mobile No.	Email ID
1	Mr. Nishant Dishoriya	Member	8109573259	ndishoriya@piemr.edu.in
2	Mr. Sanjay Jogi	Member	9826769660	sjogi@piemr.edu.in
3	Prof. Ayush Kansal	Member	7987294785	akansal@piemr.edu.in



Date: 05/01/2024

# OFFICE ORDER

The following members constitute the **Student Counsellor Committee** at Prestige Institute of Global Management, Indore with effect from 05<sup>th</sup> January 2024.

S. No.	Name of Faculty Member	Role	Mobile No.	Email ID
1	Prof. Sudhir Pradhan	Chairperson	7470655055	spradhan@piemr.edu.in
2	Prof. Radhika Krishnan	Member	9752042888	rkrishnan@piemr.edu.in
3	Ms Rasleen Sahani	Member	9819664043	rsahni@piemr.edu.in
4	Ms. Archana Pradhan	Member	7869008554	apradhan@piemr.edu.in
5	Prof. Harshika Gabbad	Member	9425903397	hgabbad@piemr.edu.in



Date: 05/01/2024

### **OFFICE ORDER**

The following members constitute the **Student Counsellor** at Prestige Institute of Global Management, Indore with effect from 05<sup>th</sup> January 2024.

Name of Faculty Member	Mobile No.	Email ID
Prof. Radhika Krishnan	9752042888	rkrishnan@piemr.edu.in
Prof. Ankita Jain	9893948515	ankita.jain@piemr.edu.in
Prof. Harshika Gabbad	9425903397	hgabbad@piemr.edu.in



Date: 05/01/2024

### **OFFICE ORDER**

The following members constitute the **Institution / Industry Committee** at Prestige Institute of Global Management, Indore with effect from 05th January 2024.

S. No.	Name	Role	Mobile No.	Email ID
1	Prof. Sudhir Pradhan	Chairperson	7470655055	spradhan@piemr.edu.in
2	Prof. Kalyan Bandyopadhyay	Member	8130714911	kalyan.bandyopadhyay@piemr.edu.in
3	Prof. Swati Chaplot	Member	9987696266	schaplot@piemr.edu.in
4	Ms. Rasleen Sahni	Member	9819664043	rsahni@piemr.edu.in
5	Mr. Deepesh Rao Jadhav	Member	9285222369	djadhav@piemr.edu.in



Date: 05/01/2023

### **OFFICE ORDER**

The following members constitute the **Internal Complaint Committee** / **Staff Grievance Redressal Committee** at Prestige Institute of Global Management, Indore with effect from 5th January 2024.

S. No.	Name	Role	Mobile No.	Email ID
1	Prof. Sudhir Pradhan	Chairperson	7470655055	spradhan@piemr.edu.in
2	Prof. Kalyan Bandyopadhyay	Member	8130714911	kalyan.bandyopadhyay@piemr.edu.in
3	Prof. Swati Chaplot	Member	9987696266	schaplot@piemr.edu.in
4	Prof. Nikhil Chauhan	Member	9926613837	nchauhan@piemr.edu.in
.5	Ms. Archana Pradhan	Member	7869008554	apradhan@piemr.edu.in
6	Ms. Mahima Gupta	Student	9907214798	pgdm2022058@piemr.edu.in
7	Ms. Aditi Nema	Student	8839641750	pgdm2023002@piemr.edu.in
8	Mr. Rashtratej Aher	Student	8962841287	pgdm2023047@piemr.edu.in
		1		*



Date: 05/01/2024

#### OFFICE ORDER

The following members constitute the **Internal Quality Assurance Cell** at Prestige Institute of Global Management, Indore with effect from 05<sup>th</sup> January 2024.

S. No.	Name of Faculty Member	Role	Mobile No.	Email ID
1	Prof. Sudhir Pradhan	Chairperson	7470655055	spradhan@piemr.edu.in
2	Prof. Ankita Jain	Member	9893948515	ankita.jain@piemr.edu.in
3	Prof. Harshika Gabbad	Member	9425903397	hgabbad@piemr.edu.in
4	Ms. Archana Pradhan	Member	7869008554	apradhan@piemr.edu.in
5 Mr. Sanjay Jogi		Member	9826769660	sjogi@piemr.edu.in

Sudhir Pradhan Director, PIGM Sudhir Kumar Pradhan Digitally signed by Sudhir Kumar Pradhan

Date: 2024.01.27 16:22:22 +05'30'